Useful Links

 

Childcare & Education 
Surrey County Council Childcare  
http://www.surreycc.gov.uk/people-and-community/family-information-service/choosing-childcare-for-children-and-young-people
School Admissions http://www.eadmissions.org.uk/eAdmissions/app
Bookstart  http://www..bookstart.org.uk

Health

Domestic Violence Support 
http://www.womensaid.org.uk
The  Samaritans  http://www.samaritans.org
Drug Information  http://www.talktofrank.com
Crouch Oak Health Centre  http://www.crouchoak.nhs.uk
Ashford & St Peters Hospital http://www.ashfordstpeters.nhs.uk/
Next Step Depression  http://www.nextsteps.me.uk

Sexual Health https://www.sexualhealth.cnwl.nhs.uk/

 


 
 
Child Weight Managment

Child Weight Managment Programme - Alive n Kicking Alive & Kicking



Family
Finance Tax Credits http://www.hmrc.gov.uk/taxcredits

Benefits Calculator http://www.gov.uk/benefits-adviser

Job Centre Plus http://www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk/JCP/index.html

Debtscape  http://www.debtscape.org.uk

Citizens Advice Centre ( CRB) http://www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Grants for disabled children  http://www.familyfund.org.uk

Parenting Support Parenting   http://www.parenting.co.uk

Family Links http://www.familylinks.org.uk

Parents Partnership http://www.parentpartnership.org.uk

Dad Info  http://www.dad.info

Family Line http://www.familyline.org.uk

Contact a Family  http://www.cafamily.org.uk

Parent Line Plus http://www.parentlineplus.org.uk

Single Parent Information http://www.gingerbread.org.uk

Kids in the Middle  http://www.kidsinthemiddle.org.uk

Domestic AbuseYour Santuary http://www.yoursanctuary.org.uk

 


Finance 
Tax Credits 
http://www.hmrc.gov.uk/taxcredits

Benefits Calculator http://www.gov.uk/benefits-adviser
Job Centre Plus http://www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk/JCP/index.html
Debtscape http://www.debtscape.org.uk
Citizens Advice Centre ( CRB) http://www.citizensadvice.org.uk
Grants for disabled children  
http://www.familyfund.org.uk


Parenting Support 
Parenting
http://www.parenting.co.uk
Family Links http://www.familylinks.org.uk
Parents Partnership http://www.parentpartnership.org.uk
Dad Info  http://www.dad.info
Dad Info http://www.fatherhoodinstitute.org/
Family Line http://www.familyline.org.uk
Contact a Family http://www.cafamily.org.uk
Parent Line Plus http://www.parentlineplus.org.uk
Single Parent Information  http://www.gingerbread.org.uk
Kids in the Middle  http://www.kidsinthemiddle.org.uk




Domestic Abuse
Your Santuary
http://www.yoursanctuary.org.uk

 

 



 
  • Chertsey Nursery School & Children's Centre.
  • Pyrcroft Road
  • Chertsey
  • Surrey
  • KT16 9ER
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01932 562225
Governor Log In Admin Log In