Events coming up

 

Dates for your diary                       

 

2017 / 2018 academic year

 

 

Easter Holidays:

Last day at school Thursday 29th March 2018

Holiday - Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Return to school on Monday 16th April 2018

 

Public Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

May Half-Term Holiday - Monday 28th May 2018-Friday 1st June 2018

INSET DAY Monday 4th June - SCHOOL CLOSED 

Return to school: Tuesdsay 5th June 2018


Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Mobile Farm visiting the nursery

Wednesday 27th June 2018 Teddy Bear's picnic at St Ann's Hill with parents

Tuesday 17th July afternoon - Leavers Assembly for Yellow and Orange Classes

Thursday 19th July morning - Leavers Assembly for Green and Red Classes



Last day at school Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Holiday - Monday 23rd July 2018 - Monday 3rd September 2018

Return to school Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

 

 

 

 



 
  • Chertsey Nursery School & Children's Centre.
  • Pyrcroft Road
  • Chertsey
  • Surrey
  • KT16 9ER
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01932 562225
Governor Log In Admin Log In