Events coming up

 

Dates for your diary                       

 

2017 / 2018 academic year


Friday 17th November 2017 - Children In Need - Dress as your favourite character

Open Day 21st November 2017,

Wednesday 29th November 2017 - dress up in your favourite outfit in exchange for Christmas Raffle Prizes

Christmas Fair Wednesday 6th December

Christmas Jumper Day: Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Holidays

Last day at school: Thursday 21st December 2017

Holiday - Friday 22nd December 2017 - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

INSET DAYS - Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January 2018

Return to school Monday 8th January 2018

 

February Half-Term

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Return to school Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter Holidays:

Last day at school Thursday 29th March 2018

Holiday - Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Return to school on Monday 16th April 2018

 

Public Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

May Half-Term

Holiday - Monday 28th May 2018-Friday 1st June 2018

Return to school: Monday 4th June 2018

 

Summer Holidays

Last day at school Monday 23rd July 2018

Holiday - Tuesday 24th August 2018 - Monday 3rd September 2018

Return to school Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

 

 

 

 



 
  • Chertsey Nursery School & Children's Centre.
  • Pyrcroft Road
  • Chertsey
  • Surrey
  • KT16 9ER
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01932 562225
Governor Log In Admin Log In